I started again with an hope to win this Time,
After running away from fake soul’s,

I prayed hard to make them disappear from this timeline,
Who’s hearts are filled with lust and craving of gold’s,

And found a few new bird’s I can Fly with,
Giving my broken wings a chance to breathe,

The same Sky smile’s at me,
And the same Sun shines,
While I start again to secure my Destiny,

Is this Time a last try, or well this time begins a new Story,
With new faces I dared to ride the –Extraordinary….

******************************************************************

Underwater Painting by Isabel Emrich

******************************************************************

Note from Poet: Adore the way the painting express itself, selected it to be an face of my poems, for any objection or removal please drop a 
mail at raj.2364@yahoo.in or raaj02364@gmail.com. thanks for your love :

Share your thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.